Lock me up

The cost benefits here of daisy chaining padlocks to form a chain seem counter intuitive. But since it isn’t a true DIY project, well, the owner can change their mind whenever they want. Or maybe it’s simply a lock-storage system for the parks employees. 

Hey Mikey I need to lock up gate 34. Got any extra padlocks? 

Not on me, bro. But I keep a bunch at he gate up on the main entrance. Just make sure that gate stays locked too. 

And now it’s a problem. 

One thought on “Lock me up

  1. Pingback: Lock me up | Abbe's Road

Leave a Reply

